Advisory Board

Kathryn Moler

Vice Provost and Dean of Research, The Marvin Chodorow Professor, Professor of Applied Physics and of Physics, Stanford University

Mingda Li

Norman C. Rasmussen Assistant Professor at MIT Nuclear Science and Engineering Department

Sophia Economou

Professor of Physics, Virginia Tech

Tomasz Durakiewicz

Program Director for Condensed Matter Physics at the National Science Foundation, Division of Materials Research


C-QAST Contact

Krzysztof Gofryk

Phone: (208) 526-4902