A Humanistic Portrait of Geothermal Energy

Placement: First Place Winner

Team Name: YalEnergy Rockstars

Team Members: Dana Patterson, Christopher Paolini, Daniel Shapiro

School/Organization: Yale University

The University 1st Place Winning Team was from Yale University. Members Dana Patterson, Daniel Shapiro, Christopher Paolini made up the team, YalEnergy Rockstars. The link below opens the team’s winning entry, “A Humanistic Portrait of Geothermal Energy”.

View the full infographic here

Contact Us

For questions or comments, please contact us at: