

INL Senior Leadership Team



John Wagner Laboratory Director



Allison Hummel Chief of Staff



Michelle Rutledge Sr. Executive Assistant



Eric Papaioannou Acting DLD for Mgmt. and Operations and Chief Operating Officer



DLD for Science and Technology and Chief Research Officer

Todd Combs



Office of Risk, Assurance & Compliance, General Counsel

Kimberly Evans Ross



Eric Jurgensen Senior Counterintelligence



Jess Gehin ALD Nuclear



Ronald Crone ALD Materials and Fuels Complex



Sean O'Kelly **ALD Advanced Test Reactor** Complex



Shannon Bragg-Sitton ALD Energy and **Environment S&T**



Zachary Tudor ALD National & Homeland Security S&T



Iris Anderson Business Management, CFO



Shawn Hill Facilities and Site Services



Kase Brock Safeguards and Security



Mark Holtermann Information Technology, CIO



Heidi Dillard Human Resources





Chere Morgan Acting Environment, Safety, Health and Quality

